APCRC-Q 2013 Mo King

Congratulations to APCRC-Q's 2013 Mo King - Dr Raja Vasireddy!

The APCRC-Q team celebrated the close of the 2013 Movember activities with a Mourning the Mo Morning tea.  With more 28 members, our team raised over $4600!





Our Mo growing Mo Bros at our Mourning the Mo Morning Tea

Our 2013 MO growing Mo Bros

From left to right: Stephen McPherson, Raja Vasireddy, Gregor Tevz, John Lai, Varinder Jeet, Jiyuan An (not present Brian Tse, Mike Doran, Patrick Thomas)

Movember 2013 Award winners

2013 Movember Award Winners

Patrick Thomas won the Mo Raiser award for his champion fundraising effort and Brian Tse won the Mo Encouragement award.

Thank you!

The APCRC-Q Movember Team would like to thank everyone who supported our 2013 fund raising efforts.

Thank you also to all the family and friends who supported our Mo Growing Bros!